Free Shipping Within Klang Valley in working hour!! Shop Now!
  • xiaomi smart speaker .png

Xiaomi Mi Smart Speaker

RM 168.00
Xiaomi Mi Smart Speaker Ratings: 0 - 0 votes
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart


1year seller warranty 

Xiaomi Mi Smart Speaker With Google Assistant Powerful Speaker DTS Tuned Sound Driver Chrome Cast Built-in (12W/63.5mm)


【12W powerful 】Powerful speaker front-facing 12W speaker

【63.5mm sound driver 】Cover a wide range that allow you to experience immersive sound throughout your space

【DTS Professional Tuned Sound】With it's DTS Professional tuning, the speaker delivers crisp and clear distortion-free sound at any volume

【Google Assistant】 Control it with your smart devices by using OK Google, to ask queries, get timer and notification alerts, and so much more

**This Smart speaker is using Google home app to connect, unable to link with Mihome app**

【Chromecast Built-in】With Chromecast built into the Smart Speaker, you can stream shows, movie and music on your smart TV

【Wifi and bluetooth connectivity】Stream over Wifi or switch to bluetooth when you are offline

【2 Far-field intelligent mics】equipped with 2 Far-field intelligent or accurate voice recognition. Control anywhere in your room

【Touch sensitive buttons】The touch-sensitive buttons come in handy for easy accessibility

【2 language choose】Comfortably interact with a smart speaker in English or Hindi

【Cinematic sound】Pair two same smart speaker for a stereo experience


*Name: Smart Speaker

*Model: L09G

*Control Panel: Touch

*Microphone Array: 2 mics, with far-field voice, wake up support

*Speaker: 2.5" full frequency 12W Speaker

*Light: Ring strip on the top with Music lighting effect

*Wi-Fi: 2.4 GHz/ 5 GHz

*Bluetooth: 4.2, Supports A2DP Music Player

*Support System: Android 4.4 and IOS 9.0 or above

*Power Supply: DC 12V/ 1.5A

*Plug: EU 2 pin plug

*Net Weight: 853 g

*Product Dimensions: 13.1 x 10.4 x 15.1 cm


1 x Smart Speaker;-

1 x Power Adapter;-

1 x User Manual;-

Customer Reviews
0 / 5
Total 0 Ratings

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping